DMHL, Toronto's Premier Hockey League.  Where Hockey Begins.
DMHL, Toronto's Premier Hockey League.  Where Hockey Begins.
DMHL, Toronto's Premier Hockey League.  Where Hockey Begins.DMHL, Toronto's Premier Hockey League.  Where Hockey Begins.
DMHL, Toronto's Premier Hockey League.  Where Hockey Begins.
Looking for a Goalie?
Check the Photo Gallery
Team Admin Login
Arena Information
Follow the DMHL on Facebook
Go to Homepage Review DMHL Rules Check out the DMHL Standings Looking to register a team? Looking to join a team? See the listing of suspensions Contact Us

Contact Us

CONTACT US
Rick Borg, Commissioner, 416-877-4339
Rick@dmhl.ca
Jonathan Vidal, Convener
Jonathan@dmhl.ca
Bruce Irving, Convenor
Bruce@dmhl.ca
Marshal Irving, Convenor
Marshal@dmhl.ca
Justin Barnes, Convenor
Justin@dmhl.ca
Curtis Ushedo, Convenor
Curtis@dmhl.ca
Spencer Watt, Convenor
Spencer@dmhl.ca
Pete Bruns, Collections/Accounts
Pete@dmhl.ca
Doug Mundy, Chief Referee
Doug@dmhl.ca



FEEDBACK
Name: 
Email: 
Comments:
Verification Code:   HPDLC
For security purposes, specify the above right 5 letter code in field above.
     



Follow Us On
Facebook
Follow us on Facebook
© 2017 DMHL.
All rights reserved.